Ghost Hunting UK Top Tours

Take a look at the upcoming Haunted Discoveries Ghost Hunt and Paranormal Events

Ghost Hunt at the Talbot Inn Leicester Saturday 19th May 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall Swadlincote Friday 25th May 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt Wortley Top Forge Sheffield Friday 15th June 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Beaumanor Hall Loughborough Friday 13th July 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall Swadlincote Saturday 21st July 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Old Manor Leicester Saturday 28th July 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Oakham Castle Rutland Saturday 4th August 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Village Museum Skegness 11th August 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall Swadlincote Friday 24th August 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Old Manor Leicester Saturday 15th September 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at the Grand Pavilion Matlock Bath Derbyshire Friday 28th September 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at the Erasmus Darwin House Lichfield Saturday 6th October 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt Old House Coalville Leicester 13th October 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Beaumanor Hall Loughborough Friday 19th October 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Wortley Top Forge Thurgoland Sheffield Friday 26th October 2018

(0)

Halloween Night Ghost Hunt Oakham Castle Rutland 31st October 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt Cromer Theatre Norfolk Saturday 10th November 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Hathaway Tea Rooms Stratford upon Avon Saturday 10th November 2018 inc Buffet

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Robin Hood Legacy Experience Nottingham Friday 16th November 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall Swadlincote Saturday 17th November 2018 COMPETITION WINNERS ONLY

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Beaumanor Hall Loughborough Friday 30th November 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at the Viaduct Tavern London Friday 7th December 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall Swadlincote Friday 14th December 2018

(0)

Ghost Hunt at the Erasmus Darwin House Lichfield Saturday 12th January 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall Swadlincote Friday January 18th 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Robin Hood Legacy Experience Nottingham Saturday 26th January 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Old Manor Leicester Saturday 2nd February 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Old House Coalville Leicester Saturday 16th February 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Beaumanor Hall Loughborough Friday 22nd February 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Moira Furnace Leicestershire Saturday 2nd March 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall Swadlincote Friday 8th March 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Ancient Ram Inn Gloucestershire Saturday 16th March 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt The Village Museum Skegness on Saturday 30th March 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Ruddington framework knitters museum Nottingham Saturday 6th April 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Wortley Top Forge Thurgoland Sheffield Friday 19th April 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Beaumanor Hall Loughborough Friday 26th April 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall Swadlincote Friday 3rd May 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Old Manor Leicester Saturday 4th May 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at the Grand Pavilion Matlock Bath Derbyshire Saturday 11th May 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Old House Coalville Leicester Saturday 18th May 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Beaumanor Hall Loughborough Friday 24th May 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Robin Hood Legacy Experience Nottingham Saturday 25th May 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Drakelow Tunnels Kidderminster Saturday June 8th 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Village Museum Skegness Saturday 22nd June 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall Swadlincote Friday 5th July 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Old House Coalville Leicester Saturday 13th July 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Beaumanor Hall Loughborough Friday 26th July 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at the Grand Pavilion Matlock Bath Derbyshire Saturday 10th August 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Drakelow Tunnels Kidderminster Saturday August 17th 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Carew Castle Wales Saturday 31st August 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall Swadlincote Friday 6th September 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Wortley Top Forge Thurgoland Sheffield Friday 20th September 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at the Erasmus Darwin House Lichfield Saturday 21st September 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Old House Coalville Leicester Saturday 21st September 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Ancient Ram Inn Gloucestershire Saturday 5th October 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Village Museum Skegness Saturday 12th October 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall Swadlincote Friday 18th October 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Beaumanor Hall Loughborough Friday 18th October 2019

(0)

HALLOWEEN Ghost Hunt at The Old House Coalville Leicester Saturday 26th October 2019

(0)

HALLOWEEN Ghost Hunt at Beaumanor Hall Loughborough Thursday 31st October 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Beaumanor Hall Loughborough Friday 22nd November 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall Swadlincote Friday 29th November 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Moira Furnace Leicestershire Saturday 30th November 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Culzean Castle Ayrshire Scotland Saturday December 7th 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at The Old Manor Leicester Saturday 14th December 2019

(0)

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall Swadlincote Saturday December 14th 2019

(0)

Some good reasons

Our number one priority is You (The Customer)

+50 Ghost Hunt Tours

Hand Selected Ghost Hunts and Tours from around the UK.

+1000 Customers

We Have Many Customers Who Come With Us Time and Time again

24Hour  Support

Any Issues We Are Here To Help. Just Email Us Anytime.


Get started with Haunted Discoveries

To give you an example of the simplicity of booking our Ghost Hunts below is what you do.

  • 1Select your preferred tours
  • 2Purchase tickets and options
  • 3Your name is on the list!